Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

New Years Honours 2021

04 Jan 2021

Congratulations to our fellows recognised in the 2021 New Year Honours List: 

  • MBE: Mr Satyesh Parmar
  • OBE: Professor Farah Naz Kausar Bhatti FRCS
  • OBE: Professor James David Forbes Calder FRCS
  • OBE: Mr Raghu Rama Pillarisetti FRCS
  • OBE: Mr Myrddin Rees FRCS

See the 2021 New Year Honours in full

Share this page: