Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

New Year's Honours 2019

03 Jan 2019

Congratulations to the RCS fellows recognised in 2019 New Year's Honours list

Order of the British Empire - Officers (OBE): 

Professor Antony John Young FRCS, Consultant Surgeon, Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust and National Clinical Director, Innovation, NHS England. For services to Clinical Leadership.

John Patrick Beavis FRCS, Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgeon and Founder and Chair, IDEALS. For services to victims of war and disaster. 

Professor Simon Peter Jabir Kay FRCS, Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to complex reconstructive hand surgery including hand transplantation. 

View the full New Years Honours list 2019

Share this page: