Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

2020 Board Election Results

12 May 2020

The membership of the Faculty of Dental Surgery of the Royal College of Surgeons has elected five members to the FDS Board at the ballot held on Monday 11 May:

1. Stephen Porter, Professor of Oral Medicine (re-elected)
2. Jennifer Gallagher, Professor of Oral Health/ Honorary Consultant in Dental Public Health
3. Charlotte Eckhardt, Consultant in Orthodontics
4. David Morris, Consultant in Orthodontics
5. Robert Crawford, Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

As we welcome the new members, we also find ourselves saying goodbye and thank you to the four members of the Board who are coming to the end of their period of office: Professor Michael Escudier, Mr Simon Littlewood, Dr Jane Luker and Mr Jay Kindelan.

Share this page: