Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

2019 Board Election Result

15 May 2019

The membership of the Faculty of Dental Surgery of the Royal College of Surgeons has elected four members to the FDS Board at the ballot held on Friday 10 May:

1. Patrick Magennis, Consultant in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
2. Stephen Chadwick, Consultant in Orthodontics (re-elected)
3. Rachel Leeson, Associate Professor in Oral Surgery
4. Jagtar Dhanda, Consultant Maxillofacial/Head Neck Surgeon

As we welcome the new members, we also find ourselves saying goodbye and thank you to the three members of the Board who are coming to the end of their period of office: Professor Tara Renton, Dr Selina Master and Mr Stephen Fayle.

Share this page: